## 2021 LLANO COUNTY HISTORICAL COMMISSION APPOINTEES

Virginia Walker, Chairman

John Hollowell

Stanley Miller

Marcia Neuhaus

Linnie Osbourn

Weldon Osbourn

**Eddie Overstreet** 

Sandra Overstreet

Carl Shannon

Margaret Wilkinson

Llano County Historical Commission is currently comprised of 10 members (Llano Co. residents). We assist people in obtaining historic markers as well as other projects where our county's rich history is preserved for future generations.

- Types of Historic Markers
  - Subject Markers
  - Recorded Texas Historic Landmark Markers
  - Historic Texas Cemetery Markers
- Other Projects
  - o Ongoing Interviews of Elderly Residents of the County
  - Produce a Historic Homes Brochure (of homes in the county which are over 100 years old)